Mark Hamill To Reveal New Games As Host Of ‘Thunderful World’




World-renowned Star Wars star, much-loved voice actor, and all-round good egg Mr Mark Hamill is down for hosting duties at the debut gaming showcase event from developer and publisher Thunderful Games.
Taking place on 10th November, Luke Skywalker himself will be delivering a host of announcements from former indie team Thunderful that will cover both previously revealed projects across different platforms (Firegirl, Cursed to Golf, Source of Madness, Tinkertown and White Shadows) and some all-new reveals (er…, what were you expecting to see in these brackets exactly?).
The event will be livestreamed in the usual places — your YouTubes and your Twitches — as well as on thunderful.world on 10th November at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET. Xbox’s Corporate Vice President Sarah Bond scheduled to make an appearance (Microsoft is a sponsor of the event, you see) along with Thunderful Group CEO Brjánn Sigurgeirsson.
We’d imagine that Game Pass exclusive The Gunk will feature heavily, but there’ll likely be plenty for Switch owners to look forward to. Thunderful has always supported Nintendo hardware well, most notably with Image & Form’s flagship SteamWorld series, so we can expect a juicy announcement or two.
Cursed to Golf and Firegirl: Hack ‘n Splash Rescue will feature (Images: Thunderful Games)Excited to tune into this one? We’re just eager to hear Mark Hamill say the words “Nintendo Switch”, really. Let us know if you’ll be watching below.

Read more

Advertisement
Previous articleWorld faces shortage of syringes as COVID vaccine doses rise
Next articleNetflix Releases First Look At The Trailer For ‘Tiger King 2’ Set To Drop This November

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here